The project will be focused on the development of 3 campuses of UNJA, namely Mendalo, Telanaipura, and Buluran. The district of Mendalo is where UNJA main campus located and the focus of the development of most colleges will be established in this area.

  • Mendalo Campus, the focus of development will be Integrated Classrooms (A, B and C), Integrated Social Science Laboratory, Engineering (Science) Laboratory, Student Activity Center, and University and Faculty Administration Center.
  • Telanaipura Campus will be Classrooms for Graduate School (Intergrated Clas Rooms C).
  • Buluran Campus will be Office and Classrooms for Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences